Welcome to LDS Mingle

bridgewater
Scotland 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Bridgewater, VA, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:anywhere I am sent
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:upbeat friendly
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans Dances with Wolves 007 series Star Wars old and new Indiana Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Antique Roadshow Downton Abbey PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Every place I have been I have learned something new
  • Food:American, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:locally owned
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Old Dominion University, James Madison University, Graceland College, Albany Memorial School of Nurs
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person