Welcome to LDS Mingle

brendini
September 2, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, happy, interested in people and life. I love my family.
  • Music:Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Gladys Knight, Barbra Striesand, Tower of Power , Santana, Celtic Woman, Celtic Thunder
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods, most anything on PBS or BYUtv
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that has a beach!
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:it depends
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person