Welcome to LDS Mingle

brandocious
Gender: Male
Location: Kent, WA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Team Tomato, Kid Galahad, Earlimart, Radiohead, Puddle of Mudd, Nirvana, Crossfade, Bob Marley, Jack
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:orest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Anti-Trust, The Prestige, Cheaper by the Dozen
  • Favorite TV shows:Twilight Zone, Outer Limits, Heroes
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing things I've never seen before. Feeling happier and understanding more than I did when I left
  • Food:American, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Mexican Restaurant :-)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Flathead High School, Devry University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person