Welcome to LDS Mingle

brad22
in mexico on mission
Gender: Male
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Merida(cancun) mexico
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Infinity of Tucson(lot attendant)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood/IL Divo/ Imagine Dragons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of The Rings/ The hobbit
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory/Crossbones/
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going some where as A Family
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Claim Jumper/ Texas Road House/ cheesecake factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable