Welcome to LDS Mingle

bogman95
Me with my dog Lady
Gender: Male
Location: Walnut Cove, NC, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Major appliance repair/bagger
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Wings, The Beatles, Badfinger, Todd Rundgren, Weezer, Weird Al, Iron Butterfly, David Bowie, Police
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jim Carrey, Jim Varney, Tim Allen, Robin Williams, anything Ernest, Over the Hedge, Twister,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dirty Jobs, Storm Chasers, Myth Busters, King of Queens,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just having fun with those I care about.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, Chiles, Macaroni Grill, Red Lobsters
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Leesville High School/Keystone National High School, Wake Communtiy College, Forsyth Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions