Welcome to LDS Mingle

Me, my car, & my dog
Gender: Female
Location: Lawson, MO, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very shy
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jane Eyre, Anne of Green Gables, Star Trek, Transformers, Jurassic Park, The Mummy, and many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Whose Line is it Anyway?, Blue Bloods, NCIS, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I have many... but my favorites are going to the Temple and the Beach.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Beijing in Chillicothe, MO and King Palace in Houston, TX (both are Chinese restaurants)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Home Schooled (GED), Maple Woods Community College, and University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable