Welcome to LDS Mingle

blueshell
*Smiles*
Gender: Female
Location: Spokane, WA, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Artistic/Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have been told that I have a bigger heart than what I can contain within.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Mindy Gledhill, Paul Cardall, Sunday Music, Meditation, chill nature sounds, ext.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:camping, a walk in the park, enjoy what nature God has created for us
  • Food:American, European, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The olive garden, Herbs! herbs its gotta have herbs and flavor!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ask me please
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable