Welcome to LDS Mingle

blackcap95
At my sister's house
Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, NC, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:In between jobs
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A guy who wishes he could live in the 19th century, but has to settle for the 21st. Oh well :-)
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chloe Agnew
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lillian Russell
  • Favorite TV shows:The Naughty Kitchen with Chef Blythe Beck
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip back home to Boston, to visit family and old haunts
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any pizza or pasta joint
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions