Welcome to LDS Mingle

billysunerson
Gender: Male
Location: Boiling Springs, SC, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am so cool.
  • Music:Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:311, Smashing Pumpkins, New Found Glory, Parmore, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Serenity, LOTR, A Walk to Remember, Anything with good characters and a plot. (Sorry Jackie Chan)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, The Simpsons, BSG, Firefly. I don't really watch TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Jungley places.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Applebee's, Quizno's, STEAK ANYTHING.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bonneville, Weber State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person