Welcome to LDS Mingle

bfgair
passport photo 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 10%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:totally in love with life and all it has to offer and learn
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Doobie Bros. ,Eagles, Doc Watson, Eric Clapton,Allison Kraus
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robin Williams,Clint Eastwood,
  • Favorite TV shows:"24" ,The Discovery Channel, The Speed channel I haven't had a working TV for 6 years now
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:discovering the Baja, fourwheeling and finding ghost towns
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Carolinas Mexican, Rosas [by the Temple in Mesa],Fish tacos in Ensanada, I will try anything once
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Scottsdale comunity college ,ASU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable