Welcome to LDS Mingle

bemurr
Gender: Female
Location: Carthage, MO, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California Santa Rosa
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to make new friends and hope I better their life. I really love to be outside enjoying fresh air and sunshine. I love going horseback riding, and working out in my yard.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notting Hill, Princess Bride, Wall-E, 8 Seconds, Ever After
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Numbers, Without A Trace, Off The Map, Sue Thomas FB EYE
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick-Fil-A, Olive Garden, Acambara, Chipolte, Ruby Tuesdays, Subway, Johnny Carinos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Missouri Southern State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable