Welcome to LDS Mingle

bell11
Mountain -aQQQaqHike
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Salt Lake City
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Hospital Chef (Hospise)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy and Fun
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Andrea Bocelli, Yanni, Sarah Brightman, Enya, George Strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney's Black Beard's Ghost, Celestine Prophacy, Prince of Persia
  • Favorite TV shows:History/archeology "America Unearthed" , "Chopped"/cooking, News/Fox/O'Rielly
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:international travel with friends and family
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Fine dining, seafood and steak shared with those I care about.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Westminster Colleage and SLCC, in Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person