Welcome to LDS Mingle

beckacamaro
nerdiness
Gender: Female
Location: Tracy, CA, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Writter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Greatful dead, Mannferd Mann, The Eagles, Blink 182, Real Big Fish, Colom Wilkimson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lion King, Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Sound of music, King and I, Hyio miyzaki
  • Favorite TV shows:Sailor moon, bing bang, once upon a time, friends
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:so much fun pictures can only describe what you did.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Banta Inn, Billy Hills Hillbilly BBQ, Helms Ale House pub and grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Delta Charter Highschool, San Joaquin Delta College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions