Welcome to LDS Mingle

bchboy
Gender: Male
Location: Clearwater, FL, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Where ever the Lord Takes me
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of Software Quality Assurance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice guy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Zack Brown, Garth Brooks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Cruise, Harrison Ford, John Travolta
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox news, Good Wife, BIg Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One taken on the spare of the moment to anywhere
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Clemson, US Air Force College,Colorado Tech University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!