Welcome to LDS Mingle

bbAngels2
July 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Chewelah, WA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 55%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 11%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keith Urban, James Taylor, Lionel Richie, Huey Lewis, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Heart,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Austraila El Dorado Three Musketeers Robin Hood Prince of Thieves Nativity Story Star Trek Sta
  • Favorite TV shows:Have not had TV in couple of years???? Survivor Star Search Natl Geographic
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Like to make plans and know where I'm going although am not against being spontaneous.
  • Food:Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, La Hacienda, Thai Thoms
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Shawnee OK, Bothell-Seattle WA, Everett-Spokane CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable