Welcome to LDS Mingle

banre
Just me!
Gender: Male
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Boston
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer/Marketing Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5, Adele, Matchbox 20, Daughtry...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Blades of Glory, Count of Monte Cristo, Stardust...
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Community, Criminal Minds...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is laid back, spontanious but well organized. No stress.
  • Food:French, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere with great food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Some community college, currently attending a media arts college out of Florida.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person