Welcome to LDS Mingle

backndsaddle
A Walk In The Woods
Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas - Home of the $39.99 Buffet, NV, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Nagoya, Japan
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Regional Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm like a Golden Retriever....Sometimes I do dumb things, but I'm very loyal and eager to please.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Metallica, Dean Martin, Dragonforce, Andrea Bocelli, Avenged Sevenfold, Nickelback, Frank Sinatra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's A Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World; Cary Grant, John Wayne,
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and A Half Men, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond. Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere, doing anything with the love of my life!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Benihana's, In N' Out, Marie Callendar's, Carnegie Deli, Bagel Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, St. Mary's College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person