Welcome to LDS Mingle

babyboomerbaby
without glasses
Gender: Female
Location: White Salmon, WA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:homemaker/writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Thunder, Celtic Woman
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Hugh Jackman, Meryl Streep, Judy Dench. Phantom of the Opera, Mama Mia, Jane Austen
  • Favorite TV shows:Old reruns, Larkrise to Candleford, Masterpiece Theater, Downtown Abbey, Jane Eyre, Leap Year
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A tropical place (or cabin in woods)with all of my children and my new husband (and his children).
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I prefer mom and pop restaurants (and good service)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:local colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person