Welcome to LDS Mingle

auranacuran
Gender: Female
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 58%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Baltimore maryland
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:health care
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:inteligent and loyal
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:actually, mostly audio books, but music sometimes too
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anne of Green Gables, Frozen, Tangled, Green Lantern, Thor,
  • Favorite TV shows:glee, house, greys anatomy, heroes, lie to me, castle, dancing with the stars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere new, but also I like disneyland... alot... magical world and all
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:quite a few... depends on the mood Im in
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grace Christian, Palo Verde Christian, NAU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable