Welcome to LDS Mingle

auntbee
Business trip to WV
Gender: Female
Location: Mahomet, IL, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing & Industry Relations
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, The Office, The Mentalist, Hawaii Five-0, Law & Order (SVU), Ghost Hunters
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Almost anywhere! I love to travel - as long as I have a great companion and good weather.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Dos Reales, The Courier, The Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Parkland College, Brigham Young University, University of Illinois
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person