Welcome to LDS Mingle

aunialoha
Gender: Female
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:dance/cheer instructor
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I Love to laugh and have fun no matter what
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mostly music from Hawai'i
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:all the madea movies, anything funny, the help, whale rider
  • Favorite TV shows:Hawai'i 5-O, drop dead diva, dog the bounty hunter, criminal minds, black list
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxing, taking lots of fun photos, site seeing, shopping, going dancing, just have a good time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fresno City College, Fresno State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person