Welcome to LDS Mingle

auburnsister
Going out to dinner.
Gender: Female
Location: Sheridan, WY, USA
Age: 75
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Federal retiree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Band for Oldies/Like Kenny Rogers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Same Time Next Year
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Criminal Minds, or Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere with someone who would have mutual appreciation for all the things we would do.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Ones where you can converse with each other without a lot of background noise.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Several Technical Trainings, Admin. & Mgmnt. courses, and the best of all, the School of Life.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable