Welcome to LDS Mingle

Winter 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:NewYork Rochester-Utica
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Higher Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Punk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Constants:David, Neil, Amos, Peter, James, OfMnstrs&Mn, Florence, Fratellis, the Classics, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:StarWars/Trek, StrangerThanFiction, TrueGrit, Shawshank, EternalSunshine, CharlieWilson, Argo, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:GRIMM, PBS consistantly, and of course I'm a %$#!%er for anything IVT/BBC or CBC
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip... anywhere I can take my dog.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:LeHappy
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU-I, Clark College, Ashmead College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable