Welcome to LDS Mingle

arsenelupin
November 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Murray, UT, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Writer, Artist and Geek
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Blue Man Group, Rush, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, too many!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dark Knight, Incredibles, The Court Jester, too many favorites!
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, House, Muppet Show, Phineas and Ferb, So You Think You Can Dance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Carribean, Europe, Japan, a writer's retreat
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:New York Institute of Technology, National University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person