Welcome to LDS Mingle

arealsaint
Gender: Male
Location: southern California, CA, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:venture capital/ marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love to laugh, travel, quick to forgive, faithful
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Kenny Loggins, Rolling Stones,Beach Boys, Jimmy Buffett, Bob Marley, Andrea Bocelli
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lonesome Dove, John Wayne, Russell Crowe, Tom Hanks, Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:Simpsons, Amercian Idol auditions, History Channel Criminal Mind
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to a great beach...or mountains....Bahamas, how about Tahiti ?
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:all types, quiet, a place to talk and enjoy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Idaho "Ricks" / Tokyo Institute of Education
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable