Welcome to LDS Mingle

aquamarineut
9/2008
Gender: Female
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Service
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young for my age, fun-loving, spiritual, caring, a little goofy!
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like most music
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm a chick flick lover, I don't like sad or scary.
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Dancing with the stars.I don't watch much tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being exposed to new things, relaxing.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Omit liver and I'm happy!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lots!
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person