Welcome to LDS Mingle

aprilshwrs
Gender: Female
Location: St George, UT, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Severe Para Professional-mental health
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, free spirited, bull headed, light hearted, strong willed, flirty and playful
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Son's of Provo, Jericho Road
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Reese Witherspoon, Sean Connery hubba hubba, Taylor Lautner
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Lots of sight seeing, traveling the scenic route and lots of laughs aka bonding makes a great trip
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Applebees, Elmer's, The Gun Barrel
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Idaho State University, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable