Welcome to LDS Mingle

annakins398
going catalina
Gender: Female
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 72%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brazil, Porto Alegre South
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Architecture
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:LOST, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:to be with people that i love
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere with good food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:California Polytechnic State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable