Welcome to LDS Mingle

aniyahsmommy112
Gender: Female
Location: Midland, PA, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:i have entirely too many to pick a few haha
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Bates Motel, Dance Moms,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going to all the places i have dreamed of on a sort of world tour
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak and Shake, Applebees, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Lincoln Park Performing Arts Charter School (2008) University of Phoenix(2015)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person