Welcome to LDS Mingle

angelfan
june 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Murrieta, CA, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:mom
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, Honest, Affectionate, Fun-Loving, NO GAMES
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Styx,Chicago,Carol King,Green Day,No Doubt,Daughtry,, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease, The Notebook, Tuesdays with Morrie, Tommy Boy
  • Favorite TV shows:The First 48, Dateline, The Voice...
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with the one I love....
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Islands,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person