Welcome to LDS Mingle

amac84
Gender: Male
Location: Ogden, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm very fun guy to be around. Just looking to meet some awesome people.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:Saved by the Bell, Family Matters, and Full House
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on road trips anywhere. I like see new places and explore.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffalo Wild Wings, Costa Vida,Texas Roadhouse, and Thai Jasmine
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weber State and Dixie State
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions