Welcome to LDS Mingle

alliartist
Gender: Female
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:AC/DC, Judas Priest, Daft Punk, Queen, Beatles, Shiny Toy Guns, Florence and the Machine, Metric
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pacific Rim, Star Wars, Chronicles of Riddick, Wait Until Dark, Band of Brothers, anything by Ghibli
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Community, Adventure Time, Gravity Falls, Sherlock, Firefly
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese ramen, steakhouses, chinese food, fast food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:San Jose State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person