Welcome to LDS Mingle

Spring has sprung!
Gender: Female
Location: Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 9%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:I was hoping Brazil
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:student/food service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I am a lover of the 50's and 60's rock I like much of the newer country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I enjoy bruce willis, mel gibson, harrison ford, Etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Scorpion, Doyle and Houdini.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:is a family visit. I have family in Alberta, Saskatchewan and in China
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Zias, a good steak house,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School,college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable