Welcome to LDS Mingle

alexisfelicite
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Grad Student English PhD
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I grew up with Alternative, but love the classics and anything I can dance to.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere I've never been before.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Washington University in St. Louis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person