Welcome to LDS Mingle

aleisha21
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Billing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Determined
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linkin Park, Lonestar, Carrie Underwood, Sum 41, Evanescence
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease, Pirates of the Caribbean, You've Got Mail, 27 Dresses, Despicable Me, Princess Diaries
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, House, Bones, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, Scrubs, House Hunters, Ghost Whisperer, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Olive Garden, Costa Vida, Sizzler, IHOP
  • Schools attended:Santa Fe College, Everest Univeristy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person