Welcome to LDS Mingle

acceptme
Gender: Female
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Nurse/Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving, likes to laugh an smile & good listener
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond, Stevie Wonder, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mat Damion, Sylvester Stallone, Brad Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Law & Order
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a picnic & walking around takiing in the sights
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden or Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Western KY University, Bowling Green, KY. Grand Canyon University, Phoenis, Az9 now attending on-li
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable