Welcome to LDS Mingle

ab5qy
Gender: Female
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Mission at Distribution Center
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Domestic Science Club, Evergreen, Taylor Swift, Carpenters, etc, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind, Hidalgo, First Knight, Prestige, Night/Museum, Newsies
  • Favorite TV shows:Merlin, Wearhouse 13, Downton Abby, The Big Bang, House
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Eventually, internationally- now sight seeing, interesting restaraunts
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Tai Pai, Red Lobster, Chuys, China Harbor, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Farmington H.S., Western Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable