Welcome to LDS Mingle

YabbaDabbadoo
Florida June 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:wherever they need me
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:apartment manager/student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quirky sense of humor, a thinker - I like to explore ideas.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like a wide variety of music, as long as it isn't violent or vulgar
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Action and Supernatural or Psychological Thrillers
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A car trip with lots of interesting stops, a cruise, a retreat, visiting friends
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Simply Thai, Chinese buffet, Sushi, A good steak from anywhere,
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:The Art Inst of Pittsburgh, military training/medical administration, Salt Lake Community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions