Welcome to LDS Mingle

Wordgirl80
Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:laurenmarchand.blogspot.com
  • Music:Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lana Del Rey, Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Florence + The Machine, Meatloaf
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Thor, The Avengers, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Warm Bodies, Tangled
  • Favorite TV shows:Bates Motel, Cougar Town, Parks and Rec, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Why doesn't this ask about books?
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Paris. I will see the sites and eat all pastries!
  • Food:American, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sonny's BBQ, Chick-fil-a
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU-I and BYU-Provo
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person