Welcome to LDS Mingle

Wookunpanub
Out in my yard
Gender: Female
Location: Bountiful, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:hopefully foreign with my husband.
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, loving, intelligent, spiritual, adventurous
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Beautiful Mind, Mamma Mia, The Island
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Bones, Property Brothers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling through Europe and visiting historical sights
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Chili's, Paradise Bakery
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah, Cambridge
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person