Welcome to LDS Mingle

Wes_C_Addle
Hi :-)
Gender: Male
Location: Central Coast California, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 55%
  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 7%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Oklahoma, Tulsa Mission
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Construction Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Resilient, Loyal, Optimistic, Caring, Commited
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, RAMONES, Red Hot Chili Peppers, KLOVE Radio, Hymns, Mormon Tabernacle Choir
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:GATTICA, Just about any movie w/ Superheroes (my boys & I love Superhero movies at the drive in :-)
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Home Improvement, Frasier
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Canada- either coastal BC or the Maritime Provinces , also Europe (Baltic Region & Mediterranean)
  • Food:Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco Trucks & Street Vendors!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU Provo
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable