Welcome to LDS Mingle

Wendy54
2011
Gender: Female
Location: Skykomish, WA, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Educational Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am friendly, like people and children. I have very high morals and standards for myself.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like many different bands
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many favorites to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network channel, HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:My favorite trip is with family and friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SCC, EWU, WSU, Heritage U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable