Welcome to LDS Mingle

Vizzini
USCG Formal Uniform
Gender: Male
Location: Falmouth, MA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Japan Sendai
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:I am but a poor circus performer...is there a village nearby?
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:LOTR, Harry Potter, Casablanca, Robin Hood (Erroll Flynn version), and of course: The Princess Bride
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Around the World in 80 days
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Jazz Alley in Seattle, WA; Cracker Barrell does in a pinch when travelling
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, University of Hawaii, Nebraska Med
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable