Welcome to LDS Mingle

Virtuous
Dec 2013 hair cut
Gender: Female
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:IT Specialist
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:Afrikaans, English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the Temple, reading, solving puzzles, art, singing, going to gym, fun runs, decorating
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cold Play, U2, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, R Kelly, Neo, India Arie.....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Sandra Bullock, Johnny Depp, Cameron Diaz, Nicholas Cage
  • Favorite TV shows:Home deco and Series like Fringe, Lost, 4400, Warehouse 13, Suits
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ocean Basket, Primi Piati, Nandos
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person