Welcome to LDS Mingle

Ville_ager
Gender: Male
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ogden, Utah
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software support
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Average and normal. Or am I...?
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, Bad Company
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Miracle, Glory Road, the Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:ATHF, Archer, the Venture Brothers, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending the whole time with friends but coming away feeling like it still wasn't enough
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Louisville
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable