Welcome to LDS Mingle

VWSRULE
Gender: Male
Location: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Calgary,Alberta
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Canadian Coast Guard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Depeche Mode ,The Cure, New Order, Joy Division, Tears For Fears, Pet Shop Boys, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meet Joe Black, Brad Pitt, Tom Hanks, Jim Carrey, John Candy, Angelina Jolie, Charlize Theron
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, All Law And Order, All CSI , home renovation shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:i LOVE to travel anywhere as long as i'm with the person/people i love
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral. Red Lobster ,Pita Pit
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NBCC, Harvard (but only to visit) :)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable