Welcome to LDS Mingle

UlulaniHeavenlyInspiration
10-21-13 Aloha
Gender: Female
Location: Tampa, Florida, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Anywhere we are called to serve
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Student/Health&Science Associates Program
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Resilient, Versatile, Willing to learning new things in life
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli, Il Divo, beautiful romantic and music that moves me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride & Prejudice, Gone with the Wind, Phantom of the Opera, Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:Cooking, Travel, Documentary, History, Creative shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Watching sunsets and sunrises together any where in the world, beach, mountain top, camping,cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Macaroni&Grill, PF Changs, Chinese Buffets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cosmetology, US Army, Medical Asst - Health Science Associates
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable