Welcome to LDS Mingle

TyrannosaurusRex
Holding my Comic
Gender: Male
Location: Gillette, WY, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy meeting new people and am always romanticizing the world while searching for new people.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush, Roxette, Heart, Skid Row, SuperTramp, The GinBlossoms
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Godzilla Series, Monty Python, Land Before Time, Duel, The Birds, Asterix Series
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, Extreme Trains, Jurassic Fight Club, Living Legends, World's Funniest Commercials
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A train trip across southern Wyoming/A dinosaur Trip to Vernal/A trip to Devil's Tower/
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Las Margaritas, Humphery's, Subway
  • Schools attended:Gillette College
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions