Welcome to LDS Mingle

TwinGuyInCMBLCA
Gender: Male
Location: Campbell, CA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:IT systems engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:happy go lucky
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to list here!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:lord of the rings, harry potter, SciFi in general
  • Favorite TV shows:SciFi channel I don't watch enough tv to have a fav.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip! Weekend excursions are nice. I am not picky
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Hofbrau, Panda Express, Buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Middle Schools, Wilcox High Santa Clara
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person