Welcome to LDS Mingle

my look alike
Gender: Female
Location: Cibolo, TX, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:wherever my Father needs me
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a cheerfull person; actually enjoy being @ home, gardening, reading, cooking
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to mention
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Most on BYU, Wipeout, American Ninja Warrior, and Perception,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing, exploring new places hand in hand with my gorgeous man, everything that is good & virti
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any that has good service & good food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Robert E. Lee, EP High , Computers Made Simple
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable